With our business experience, openness for new things and a strong hands-on mentality, CREATIVE FACE is the ideal partner for entrepreneurs.

Regardless of your company’s phase, we offer you customized solutions for your company’s success in the fields of consulting and media with our wide professional network & partners.

SERVICES

Flexible markets require flexible structures. Therefore, CREATIVE FACE is based on the idea of a flexible network.

Depending on the nature of the task and location(s), we will expand our team to include selected cooperation partners and freelancers as specialists. We can optimally take care of your needs, manage small and large projects with flexibility and provide you with a tailored offer.

NETWORK
REFRENCES
Optimizing business plan for tech start-up

Consulting and support in the preparation of the business plan for an innovative B2B online platform. Consideration of different business models and financing options taking into account regional differences.

Coaching start-ups creative industries

Coaching of start-ups in the creative industries. Assessment of the business model as well as optimization of business plans, business organization, product range and distribution. Help with debt financing and investor search.

Investors advise tech start-up

Consulting investors on their investment in start-ups in the technology sector. Due diligence, in particular with regard to the economic, legal and financial circumstances. Moderation of contract negotiations.

Production mobile app related to print product

Conception, design and production of a mobile app as an extension to a print product. Enrichment of existing print content with mobile-typical functions and animations.

Foundation and establishment media start-up

Foundation and establishment of an international, multimedia magazine, in particular naming, design, positioning, marketing, sales, development of the editorial team as well as the acquisition of advertising and financial partners.

Management spin-off

Consulting related to the spin-off of a company’s business division by the management and the business development. Optimization of the business plan, participation in the set-up of the legal and tax structure. Several years of business support.

Set-up and establishment retail start-up

Consulting and coaching regarding setting up and establishing an exclusive concept store. Optimization of the business plan as well as advice on the product range, distribution channels, brand identity and communication.

Establishment compliance guidelines

Support for a medium-sized, digital communication company regarding the creation and introduction of compliance guidelines for the entire company.

Optimization in-house recruiting process

Consulting regarding the optimization of an in-house recruiting system with an employees’ incentive plan to search for high-skilled staff.

CONTACT

info[at]creativeface.net

Tom Felber
tom.felber[at]creativeface.net
+49 151 1573 2848

Holger Baetz
holger.baetz[at]creativeface.net
+49 163 8823 493

Tom Felber
tom.felber[at]creativeface.net
+49 151 1573 2848

Consulting Media Network

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung, der Offenheit für Neues und einer ausgeprägten Hands-on-Mentalität ist CREATIVE FACE ein kompetenter Partner für Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer. 

Unabhängig davon, in welcher Phase sich Ihr Unternehmen befindet, finden wir und unser professionelles Netzwerk mit unseren Leistungen in den Bereichen Consulting und Media die passenden Lösungen für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg.

LEISTUNGEN

Flexible Märkte erfordern flexible Strukturen. Daher agiert CREATIVE FACE aus dem Netzwerk-Gedanken heraus.

Je nach Aufgabenstellung und regionaler Gegebenheit erweitern wir unser Team um ausgewählte KooperationspartnerInnen und freie MitarbeiterInnen als Spezialisten. Dadurch können wir optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingehen, kleine und große Projekte flexibel bewältigen und Ihnen ein auf Sie zugeschnittenes Angebot bieten.

NETWORK

REFERENZEN

Optimierung Business Plan Tech Start-up

Beratung und Mitarbeit bei der Aufstellung des Businessplans für eine innovative B2B Online-Plattform. Berücksichtigung verschiedener Varianten des Geschäftsmodells und der Finanzierung sowie regionaler Unterschiede.

Coaching Start-ups Creative Industries

Coaching von Start-ups der Creative Industries. Beurteilung des Geschäftsmodells sowie Optimierung der Business Pläne, der Unternehmensorganisation, der Produktpalette und des Vertriebs. Hilfe bei der Fremdfinanzierung bzw. der Investorensuche.

Investorenberatung Tech Start-up

Beratung von Investoren hinsichtlich der Beteiligung an Start-ups im Technologiebereich. Due Diligence insbesondere im Hinblick auf die wirtschaftlichen, rechtlichen und finanziellen Verhältnisse. Moderation der Vertragsverhandlungen.

Produktion Mobile App für Media Projekt

Konzeptionierung, Gestaltung und Produktion einer Mobile App als Erweiterung zu einem Print-Produkt. Anreicherung des vorhandenen Print-Contents um Mobile-typische Funktionen sowie Animationen. 

Gründung und Etablierung Media Start-up

Aufbau eines internationalen, multimedialen Magazins, insbesondere Namensfindung, Gestaltung, Positionierung, Marketing, Vertrieb, Aufbau des Redaktionsteams sowie die Akquisition von Werbe- und Finanzpartnern.

Ausgründung durch Management

Beratung im Zusammenhang mit der Übernahme eines Geschäftsbereichs durch das bisherige Management und Unternehmensaufbau. Optimierung des Business Plans, Mitarbeit bei der rechtlichen und steuerlichen Gestaltung sowie mehrjährige Begleitung.

Aufbau und Positionierung Retail Start-up

Begleitung beim Aufbau und der Etablierung eines exklusiven Concept Stores. Optimierung des Business Plans sowie Beratung bei der Produktpalette, den Vertriebskanälen, dem Markenauftritt und der Kommunikation.

Einführung von Compliance Richtlinien

Unterstützung eines mittelständischen, digital ausgerichteten Unternehmens im Kommunikationsbereich bei der Erstellung und Einführung von Compliance Richtlinien für das gesamte Unternehmen.

Optimierung In-house Recruiting Prozess

Beratung zur Optimierung der Organisation eines In-house Recruiting Systems mit Incentivierungsstrukturen für MitarbeiterInnen zur Suche nach qualifiziertem Personal.

KONTAKT

info[at]creativeface.net

Tom Felber
tom.felber[at]creativeface.net
+49 151 1573 2848

Holger Bätz
holger.baetz[at]creativeface.net
+49 163 8823 493

Tom Felber
tom.felber[at]creativeface.net
+49 151 1573 2848