NETWORK

Network | Netzwerk Partner

PARTNER

Tom Felber

CREATIVE FACE | Partner

Lychener Str. 76 | 10437 Berlin

tom.felber[at]creativeface.net | +49 151 1573 2848

After graduating in business economics (Diplom-Kaufmann) with a focus on auditing, business taxation and labour law, Tom Felber joined Arthur Andersen in 1994 as a corporate and tax consultant with, most recently as an appointed tax consultant (Steuerberater).

Over a period of nine years, he held management positions as Financial Director, Regional Financial Director Europe, CFO and Managing Director in several international advertising networks in Germany and abroad.

Since 2010, Tom Felber worked independently as a management consultant, coach and entrepreneur in the media sector. The focus is on the fields of management, organization, finance and communication.

Holger Bätz

CREATIVE FACE | Partner

Brend’amour Straße 51 | 40545 Düsseldorf

holger.baetz[at]creativeface.net | +49 163 8823 493

After graduating in business economics (Diplom-Kaufmann) with a focus on business law, finance and auditing, Holger Baetz started his career with Arthur Andersen in 1996. After becoming appointed tax consultant (Steuerberater) he joined investment banking.

Since 2003, Holger Baetz worked in international and owner-managed classical and digital advertising agencies as well as PR agencies in leading positions as Finance Director, Director of Internal Audit / M&A and CFO / Managing Director.

The focus of the activity is on strategically oriented process optimization in finance and human resources, the digitization of business processes as well as M&A projects.

NETWORK-PARTNER

Sarah Weyers

The Agency 23 Managing Editor & Strategic Communication

Wuppertal

The Agency 23 was founded in 2017 by the young communications experts Sarah Weyers, Anna Bremer and Marlene Charissé. The agency’s focus is strategic communication, public relations, social media and influencer marketing. The team creates holistic and creative concepts for clients in different industries, including marketing, PR and social media, in order to develop integrated strategies that are individually fitted to the client.

As digital natives with a professional background in communications management and journalism, the founders understand the fast movement of social networks and online media and adapt the developed strategies to the social trends and client’s wishes.

DC-HUB | Manager International Business Development

Leipzig

Martin Gothe

J.A.M Universal Trade & Distribution | Founder & CEO

Leipzig | Shanghai

Depending on the task, we work together with selected cooperation partners and freelancers. These cover the areas of tax and legal advice as well as events, graphic design, photography and video production.

NETWORK

Network | Netzwerk Partner

PARTNER

CREATIVE FACE | Tom Felber

CREATIVE FACE | Partner

Lychener Str. 76 | 10437 Berlin

tom.felber[at]creativeface.net | +49 151 1573 2848

An das Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften (Diplom-Kaufmann) mit den Schwerpunkten Prüfungswesen, Betriebliche Steuerlehre und Arbeitsrecht schloss sich ab 1994 eine vierjährige Tätigkeit als Unternehmens- und Steuerberater bei Arthur Andersen, zuletzt als Steuerberater, an.

Es folgten über einen Zeitraum von insgesamt neun Jahren Managementpositionen als Kaufmännischer Leiter, Regional Financial Director Europe, CFO und Geschäftsführer in mehreren internationalen Networks der Werbebranche im In- und Ausland.

Seit 2010 ist Tom Felber selbständig als Unternehmensberater und Coach sowie Unternehmer im Medienbereich tätig. Die Schwerpunkte liegen auf den Gebieten Unternehmensführung, Organisation, Finanzen und Kommunikation.

CREATIVE FACE | Holger Baetz

CREATIVE FACE | Partner

Brend’amour Straße 51 | 40545 Düsseldorf

holger.baetz[at]creativeface.net | +49 163 8823 493

Nach dem Abschluss als Diplom-Kaufmann mit den Schwerpunkten Wirtschaftsrecht, Finanzwirtschaft und Wirtschaftsprüfung startete Holger Bätz 1996 seine Laufbahn bei Arthur Andersen, um nach dem erfolgreich absolvierten Steuerberaterexamen ins Investmentbanking zu wechseln.

Seit 2003 arbeitete Holger Bätz in internationalen und inhabergeführten Agenturen der klassischen und digitalen Werbung sowie PR in führenden Positionen als Finance Director, Director Internal Audit/M&A sowie CFO/Geschäftsführer.

Der Fokus der Tätigkeit liegt auf der strategisch ausgerichteten Prozessoptimierung im Finanz- und Personalbereich, der Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen sowie M&A Projekten.

NETZWERK-PARTNER

Sarah Weyers

The Agency 23 Managing Editor & Strategic Communication

Wuppertal

The Agency 23 wurde 2017 von den jungen Kommunikationsexpertinnen Sarah Weyers, Anna Bremer und Marlene Charissé gegründet.

Der Fokus der Agentur liegt auf strategischer Kommunikation, Public Relations, Social Media und Influencer Marketing. Für Kunden aus verschiedenen Branchen erstellt das Team ganzheitliche und kreative Konzepte, die Bereiche wie Marketing, PR und Social Media umfassen, um integrierte Strategien, individuell auf den Kunden und das Projekt abgestimmt, zu kreieren.

Als Digital Natives mit einem professionellen Hintergrund in Kommunikationsmanagement und Journalismus verstehen die Gründerinnen die Schnelllebigkeit der sozialen Netzwerke und Online Medien und passen die entwickelten Strategien andiesozialen Trends und Wünschen des Kunden an.

Steve Uhlig

DC-HUB | Manager International Business Development

Leipzig

Martin Gothe

J.A.M Universal Trade & Distribution | Founder & CEO

Leipzig | Shanghai

 

Je nach Aufgabenstellung arbeiten wir mit ausgewählten KooperationspartnerInnen und freien MitarbeiterInnen zusammen. Diese decken unter anderem die Bereiche Steuer- und Rechtsberatung sowie Events, Grafik Design, Fotografie und Videoproduktion ab.